Thank you x

A short but heartfelt post to say thank you. Thank you to my friends – on-line and off. Thank you to complete strangers leaving a comment for the first time. Thank you for reading the past few – rather bleak – posts and thank you for bearing with me at a sad time. I find I am able to write things that I could never say out loud, or share with people face to face. It is the very best therapy for me and I am grateful to be a part of a world where I can document and share my feelings so readily with such an understanding audience.
 
The support and kind words I have received when I’ve written about things close to my heart never fails to amaze and reassure me through hard times. This humble blog serves as a much needed reminder that there are good people in the world, and things are not all bad all of the time.
 
Life goes on. My blog will go on, starting with my next post: a review of beautiful hand made Dolly with extra special significance.
 
 
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Thank you x

  1. I totally agree with you about writing and blogging. I know l have moved away but I’m here for you anytime to talk and to be a friend

Leave a Reply

