Hand Made for Christmas . . . who’s with me?

I’ve seen this floating about on Facebook recently:

 

I think it’s a great idea! I have already vowed not to buy cards. Loved ones will have a home-made one, and a donation to the Hospice that cared for my Mum will replace the bazillions I buy for friends and colleagues.

I know some great little pages on Facebook, shops on Folksy or Etsy, and I bet you – yes you reading this – know a few too. So my mission between now and Christmas is to highlight a few for you on the blog, and share the hand-made love.

If you’re reading this and would like us at WaterBirthPlease to review something that you make and sell, then please feel free to message me (e-mail details are on my “Contact Me” page or message me via my Blog’s FB Page.)

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Hand Made for Christmas . . . who’s with me?

  1. if more people had done this when I had my art and crafts shop selling goods made my home based talented people I would still have a shop – hey ho – people don’t know what they’ve got ’til its gone.

Leave a Reply

